

## Attachment to financial statement

## ASSOCIATION OF AUSTRALASIAN IB SCHOOLS

## STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERS - 2017/2018

Ashley Coats - Chair David Boardman - Secretary Karen Abraham Fiona Godfrey Natalie Jensen Kath Kayrooz Antony Mayrhofer Judy Rutter Anne Wallington

## Coopted members:

Brett Darcy - Treasurer Kay Margetts Kathy Saville Susan Just - Immediate Past Chair

